Global Statistics

All countries
30,597,584
Confirmed
Updated on September 18, 2020 7:39 pm
All countries
22,027,659
Recovered
Updated on September 18, 2020 7:39 pm
All countries
954,038
Deaths
Updated on September 18, 2020 7:39 pm

Contact Us

Boston, MA:
Anabel Vázquez Rodríguez: anabel1917@gmail.com
Boston Network getting signatures at Fundraiser for Oscar

Chicago, IL
Ricardo Jiménez: ricardoj@boricuahumanrights.org
Chicago Network contingent at Peoples Parade

Cleveland, OH
Rev. C. Nozomi Ikuta: nozomii@boricuahumanrights.org
Cleveland Network celebrating Oscar’s Birthday

Detroit, MI
Raquelle Seda: raquelles@boricuahumanrights.org
Detroit Network getting signatures at Fiesta Boricua

Los Angeles, CA
Lawrence Reyes: alianzapr@hotmail.com

New York, NY
New York Network sponsor art exhibition “An Artist, a Human Being”

Created with Admarket’s

Ana López: ana29ml@aol.com
New York Coordinator for the Freedom of Oscar López Rivera sponsors “Cantata para Oscar Lopez Rivera”

Orlando, FL
Angelo Negrón angelon@boricuahumanrights.org
Florida Network Vigil on November 23, 2013

Philadelphia, PA
Inez Ramos: inezr@boricuahumanrights.org
Philadelphia Network co-sponsoring event with Taller Puertorriqueño and Cong. Luis V. Gutiérrez

San Francisco, CA
Mirk Mirkinson: freeoscarnow@gmail.com

27th Paseo Boricua 2020 (Virtual Edition)

- Advertisment -

Must Read

La nueva etapa de impunidad y privilegio

0
Tomado de CLARIDAD. Por Eduardo Lalo. Uno Comienza el segundo domingo de la “ultimaria”. La “ultimaria”...

Puerto Rico Status 101

Previous articleCarlos Alberto Torres
Next articleJornada 360

FOLLOW US

3,273FansLike
1FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
Translate »