Global Statistics

All countries
675,583,121
Confirmed
Updated on February 2, 2023 2:49 pm
All countries
628,954,952
Recovered
Updated on February 2, 2023 2:49 pm
All countries
6,765,923
Deaths
Updated on February 2, 2023 2:49 pm
spot_img

Contact Us

Boston, MA:
Anabel Vázquez Rodríguez: anabel1917@gmail.com
Boston Network getting signatures at Fundraiser for Oscar

Chicago, IL
Ricardo Jiménez: ricardoj@boricuahumanrights.org
Chicago Network contingent at Peoples Parade

Cleveland, OH
Rev. C. Nozomi Ikuta: nozomii@boricuahumanrights.org
Cleveland Network celebrating Oscar’s Birthday

Detroit, MI
Raquelle Seda: raquelles@boricuahumanrights.org
Detroit Network getting signatures at Fiesta Boricua

Los Angeles, CA
Lawrence Reyes: alianzapr@hotmail.com

New York, NY
New York Network sponsor art exhibition “An Artist, a Human Being”

Created with Admarket’s

Ana López: ana29ml@aol.com
New York Coordinator for the Freedom of Oscar López Rivera sponsors “Cantata para Oscar Lopez Rivera”

Orlando, FL
Angelo Negrón angelon@boricuahumanrights.org
Florida Network Vigil on November 23, 2013

Philadelphia, PA
Inez Ramos: inezr@boricuahumanrights.org
Philadelphia Network co-sponsoring event with Taller Puertorriqueño and Cong. Luis V. Gutiérrez

San Francisco, CA
Mirk Mirkinson: freeoscarnow@gmail.com

Purchase your Reyes Magos Plate by Oscar to benefit the children of Vieques

Read "Between Torture and Resistance"

Translate »