Global Statistics

All countries
63,639,995
Confirmed
Updated on December 1, 2020 8:29 am
All countries
43,541,352
Recovered
Updated on December 1, 2020 8:29 am
All countries
1,474,968
Deaths
Updated on December 1, 2020 8:29 am

Contact Us

Boston, MA:
Anabel Vázquez Rodríguez: anabel1917@gmail.com
Boston Network getting signatures at Fundraiser for Oscar

Chicago, IL
Ricardo Jiménez: ricardoj@boricuahumanrights.org
Chicago Network contingent at Peoples Parade

Cleveland, OH
Rev. C. Nozomi Ikuta: nozomii@boricuahumanrights.org
Cleveland Network celebrating Oscar’s Birthday

Detroit, MI
Raquelle Seda: raquelles@boricuahumanrights.org
Detroit Network getting signatures at Fiesta Boricua

Los Angeles, CA
Lawrence Reyes: alianzapr@hotmail.com

New York, NY
New York Network sponsor art exhibition “An Artist, a Human Being”

Created with Admarket’s

Ana López: ana29ml@aol.com
New York Coordinator for the Freedom of Oscar López Rivera sponsors “Cantata para Oscar Lopez Rivera”

Orlando, FL
Angelo Negrón angelon@boricuahumanrights.org
Florida Network Vigil on November 23, 2013

Philadelphia, PA
Inez Ramos: inezr@boricuahumanrights.org
Philadelphia Network co-sponsoring event with Taller Puertorriqueño and Cong. Luis V. Gutiérrez

San Francisco, CA
Mirk Mirkinson: freeoscarnow@gmail.com

27th Paseo Boricua 2020 (Virtual Edition)

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Why is there still US Colonialism in the 21st Century?

0
Juan González, Sandra Rodriguez Cotto and Daniel Immerwahr discussing how the U.S. became an empire and what U.S. colonialism looks like today. https://www.facebook.com/power4puertorico/videos/2742023152686954/

Puerto Rico Status 101

Previous articleCarlos Alberto Torres
Next articleJornada 360

FOLLOW US

3,254FansLike
1FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
Translate »