Google+

Contact Us

Boston, MA:
Anabel Vázquez Rodríguez: anabel1917@gmail.com
Boston Network getting signatures at Fundraiser for Oscar

Chicago, IL
Ricardo Jiménez: ricardoj@boricuahumanrights.org
Chicago Network contingent at Peoples Parade

Cleveland, OH
Rev. C. Nozomi Ikuta: nozomii@boricuahumanrights.org
Cleveland Network celebrating Oscar’s Birthday

Detroit, MI
Raquelle Seda: raquelles@boricuahumanrights.org
Detroit Network getting signatures at Fiesta Boricua

Hartford, CT
Teodoro Anderson: teodoroa@boricuahumanrights.org
Hartford Network getting signatures at Real Artways

Los Angeles, CA
Lawrence Reyes: alianzapr@hotmail.com

New York, NY
Graciano Matos Sr: gracianom@boricuahumanrights.org
New York Network sponsor art exhibition “An artist, a Human Being”

Created with Admarket’s flickrSLiDR.

Ana López: ana29ml@aol.com
New York Coordinator for the Freedom of Oscar López Rivera sponsors “Cantata para Oscar Lopez Rivera”

Orlando, FL
Rosario Martínez: rosariom@boricuahumanrights.org
Florida Network Vigil on November 23, 2013

Philadelphia, PA
Inez Ramos: inezr@boricuahumanrights.org
Philadelphia Network co-sponsoring event with Taller Puertorriqueño and Cong. Luis V. Gutiérrez

San Francisco, CA
Mirk Mirkinson: freeoscarnow@gmail.com