Global Statistics

All countries
155,886,756
Confirmed
Updated on May 6, 2021 9:14 am
All countries
134,109,804
Recovered
Updated on May 6, 2021 9:14 am
All countries
3,257,603
Deaths
Updated on May 6, 2021 9:14 am

Contact Us

Boston, MA:
Anabel Vázquez Rodríguez: anabel1917@gmail.com
Boston Network getting signatures at Fundraiser for Oscar

Chicago, IL
Ricardo Jiménez: ricardoj@boricuahumanrights.org
Chicago Network contingent at Peoples Parade

Cleveland, OH
Rev. C. Nozomi Ikuta: nozomii@boricuahumanrights.org
Cleveland Network celebrating Oscar’s Birthday

Detroit, MI
Raquelle Seda: raquelles@boricuahumanrights.org
Detroit Network getting signatures at Fiesta Boricua

Los Angeles, CA
Lawrence Reyes: alianzapr@hotmail.com

New York, NY
New York Network sponsor art exhibition “An Artist, a Human Being”

Created with Admarket’s

Ana López: ana29ml@aol.com
New York Coordinator for the Freedom of Oscar López Rivera sponsors “Cantata para Oscar Lopez Rivera”

Orlando, FL
Angelo Negrón angelon@boricuahumanrights.org
Florida Network Vigil on November 23, 2013

Philadelphia, PA
Inez Ramos: inezr@boricuahumanrights.org
Philadelphia Network co-sponsoring event with Taller Puertorriqueño and Cong. Luis V. Gutiérrez

San Francisco, CA
Mirk Mirkinson: freeoscarnow@gmail.com

27th Paseo Boricua 2020 (Virtual Edition)

- Advertisment -
[td_block_1 custom_title=”Must Read” limit=”4″ f_header_font_transform=”uppercase” ajax_pagination=”next_prev” block_template_id=”td_block_template_2″ m4f_title_font_family=”394″ m4f_title_font_weight=”700″ m6f_title_font_family=”394″ m6f_title_font_weight=”700″ sort=”” offset=”4″ m4f_title_font_size=”eyJhbGwiOiIyMCIsImxhbmRzY2FwZSI6IjE4IiwicG9ydHJhaXQiOiIxNiJ9″ m4f_title_font_line_height=”1.3″]
Previous articleCarlos Alberto Torres
Next articleJornada 360
[td_block_social_counter facebook=”290455009054″ twitter=”@nbhrn” youtube=”channel/UCF39KhDkY3ZfRiFePawMn8A” style=”style2 td-social-font-icons” custom_title=”FOLLOW US”]
Translate »

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss

Exit mobile version